Irischer Wildlachs geräuchert, groß,(1000-1200g) ungeschnitten

Home Smoked Salmon Wild Smoked Salmon Wild Irish Smoked Salmon, Large,(1000-1200g) Unsliced

Irischer Wildlachs geräuchert, groß,(1000-1200g) ungeschnitten

Preis: 137.50

Nicht mehr lieferbar

 

Unsere ungeschnittene Seite reicht als großzügige Vorspeise für etwa 10-12 Personen. Perfekt für diejenigen, die den saftigen Geschmack einer ganzen Seite Räucherlachs bevorzugen und ihn gerne selbst in Scheiben schneiden.

Beschreibung des Produkts
Ingredients: Wild Irish Atlantic salmon, salt, oak smoke., 1000g-1200g. With over 60 years of experience, the Quinlan family have created a masterpiece with their Wild Oak Smoked Irish Salmon. Each Wild Salmon is prepared by hand before being cold smoked with native Irish Oak chippings. Our Wild Smoked Irish Salmon has achieved an enviable reputation for the excellence of its flavour and tex...Read More

Zutaten: Irischer Atlantik-Wildlachs, Salz, Eichenrauch, 1000g-1200g.

Mit über 60 Jahren Erfahrung hat die Familie Quinlan mit ihrem Wild Oak Smoked Irish Salmon ein Meisterwerk geschaffen. Jeder Wildlachs wird von Hand zubereitet, bevor er mit einheimischen irischen Eichenspänen kalt geräuchert wird. Unser Wildlachs hat sich einen beneidenswerten Ruf für seinen hervorragenden Geschmack, seine Textur und seine gleichbleibende Qualität erworben.

Der geräucherte irische Wildlachs von Quinlan's Kerryfish wurde bei den renommierten Great Taste Awards in London mit 2 Star-Goldmedaillen ausgezeichnet. Zu den Kommentaren der Jury gehörten: "Der Wildlachs hat ein gutes Raucharoma", "Der Lachs hat einen sehr guten Geschmack, die Textur ist perfekt", "Ein schöner Fisch mit einer wunderbaren Textur und einem guten Geschmack. Er zergeht auf der Zunge", und unser Lieblingskommentar war: "Wunderschön, wunderschön, wunderschön! Wenn Sie oder Ihre Freunde sich etwas gönnen oder ein Abendessen zu etwas Besonderem machen wollen - dann ist Quinlan's Kerryfish Smoked Wild Irish Salmon genau das Richtige.

Quinlan's Kerryfish Wild Smoked Irish Salmon ist im Kühlschrank bis zu 3 Wochen haltbar oder kann bis zu 4 Monate eingefroren werden. Einmal geöffnet, sollte er innerhalb von 3 Tagen verzehrt werden.

Weniger lesen

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht1,68 kg

Wild Smoked Irish Salmon, Large,(1000-1200g) Unsliced

Home Smoked Salmon Wild Smoked Salmon Wild Smoked Irish Salmon, Large,(1000-1200g) Unsliced

Wild Smoked Irish Salmon, Large,(1000-1200g) Unsliced

Price: 137.50

Our un-sliced side serves approximately 10-12 people as a generous starter. Perfect for those who prefer the succulent flavour of a whole side of smoked salmon and enjoy slicing it yourself. Winner of 2 gold stars in the Guild of Fine Food’s Great Taste Awards 2014, a side of Wild Irish smoked salmon makes a wonderful gourmet gift.

Product Description

Ingredients: Wild Irish Atlantic salmon, salt, oak smoke., 1000g-1200g.

With over 60 years of experience, the Quinlan family have created a masterpiece with their Wild Oak Smoked Irish Salmon. Each Wild Salmon is prepared by hand before being cold smoked with native Irish Oak chippings. Our Wild Smoked Irish Salmon has achieved an enviable reputation for the excellence of its flavour and texture and its consistent quality.

Quinlan’s Kerryfish Smoked Wild Irish Salmon was awarded 2 Star Gold Medals at the prestigious Great Taste Awards in London. The judges comments included “Good smoke flavour to this wild salmon”, “Very well flavoured salmon, the texture was perfect.”, “A beautiful fish with a lovely texture and flavour. It melts in the mouth.” and our favourite judge’s comment was “Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!” If you or your friends want to indulge or make a dinner occasion special – look no further than Quinlan’s Kerryfish Smoked Wild Irish Salmon

Quinlan’s Kerryfish Wild Smoked Irish Salmon will keep in a fridge for up to 3 weeks or can be frozen up to 4 months. Once opened, it should be eaten within 3 days.

Additional information

Weight 1.68 kg